HQ Staff and Contact information

Getting Help ›› Kin Canada ›› About US ››
Parent Previous Next

HQ Staff and Contact information


Kin Canada

1920 Rogers Drive

Cambridge, ON  N3H 5C6


kinhq@kincanada.ca


800-742-5546 (Toll-free)

519-653-1920

519-650-1091 fax



Grant Ferron

Executive Director

gferron@kincanada.ca

Ext. 216


Carmen Preston

Operations Manager

cpreston@kincanada.ca

ext 205


Melina Hayward

Membership Services Coordinator

mhayward@kincanada.ca

Ext. 201


Nadyne Esson

Marketing Coordinator

nesson@kincanada.ca

Ext. 204        


Lindsay Irvine

Projects Coordinator

lirvine@kincanada.ca

Ext. 215


Mélanie Nieson

Risk Management Coordinator

mnieson@kincanada.ca

Ext. 208


Bas Zak

Administrative Assistant

bzak@kincanada.ca

Ext. 209        


Jennifer Martin

Communications Coordinator

jmartin@kincanada.ca

Ext. 203


Lindsay King

Club Support Coordinator

lking@kincanada.ca

Ext. 212

Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Generate EPub eBooks with ease